[?] Subscribe To This Site

XML RSS
Add to Google
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to My MSN
Subscribe with Bloglines

Home
Blogs/Articles
Philosophy
A Contract
Marriage Issues
Women in Islam
Muslim Culture
World Culture
Marriage Quotes
Site Map
Ads Policy
Disclaimer
Privacy
Feedback
Free Content

I am looking for a Woman for Marrige

by Pasang lama
(Bouddha Kathmandu Nepal)

pasang lama

pasang lama

Hi!

I'm Pasang Lama 25-year-old man. My astrological sign is Virgo. I was born in Solukhambu grew up in a small town in Katmandu and currently live in Bouddhanath, Katmandu, Nepal.

I'm single (not married),I am Asian and my Religion is Buddhist. I speak English, Nepali, Tibetan, Hindi, Sherpa and Little Bit Italian.
My complexion is dark. I have black eyes and black, short hair. I think I'm average and people say hi pasang. I never smoke and I never drink. I think I'm friendly, funny, honest, loving, romantic, and shy.

I like listening to Rock, Classical, Disco,Pop, Hard Rock, Oldies, and Soul music. My favorite performer is Akon. My all-time favorite movie is Silent Hill. My favorite foods are Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, and Thai and Nepali Tredational food..

I enjoy the following outdoor & physical activities basketball, football, photography, running, and swimming. When I am at home, I like card games, cooking, playing music/ singing, studying, watching TV,videos, and writing. And when I go out, I enjoy movies, plays, musicals, dance, fancy restaurants, dancing, formal events and clubs,parties. Sometimes I will hang out with a friend, go to a movie and go out to eat.

My occupation is Trekking Guide. I am one perfect electrical & electronic technician. I am working for power electronic device and attach. I am also working on electrical wiring, estimating, costing and superviseing for residential, commercial and Industrial building. I continue both my performance. My job is to enjoy life. I have traveled almost every part of the country. I love the architectural history of my beautiful country.

I am a funny person with a happy smile who enjoys making others laugh. I am very outgoing and everyone tells me how funny I am and I do notice that people tend to laugh a lot when they are with me (yes, even my family). I enjoy entertaining people, I guess I am also incredibly sensitive but you probably would not notice that right away. I like challenging myself to learn new things and thrive on change

Plzzzzzzz contact me : - My mobile no. is 9851018843 my e-mail address is
[email protected] my website is

http://manfromnepal.blogspot.com

Click here to read or post comments.

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How?
Simply click here to return to views
.